Removals & Storage

Call us on: 0203 384 0916

Our Team

Our Team has over 30 years experience in UK

and international Removals and Relocation.

Please feel free to give any of our team a call,

they will be more than happy to assist.

 

 

Call us today for a FREE quote
on
0203 384 0916
or we can call you back

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Clement Bolliger

President

Email: clement.bolliger@bolliger.co.uk

 

Clement was born moving

 

Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Nora Manolachi

Admin and Accounting Officer
and Operations Manager

Email: nora.manolachi@bolliger.co.uk

 

Started at Bolliger 11/2013

7 Years in the moving and relocation

industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Louise Taylor

Key Account Manager

Email: louise.taylor@bolliger.co.uk

 

3 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Ovidiu Gusa

Warehouse Manager, Crew Master
and Surveyor
Email:
ovidiu.gusa@bolliger.co.uk

 

5 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Carlo Cenni

Survey Specialist

Email: carlo.cenni@bolliger.international

 

10 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +39 06 65688334 - Mob +39 3459006060

image to follow

Mauro Santonati

Manager of Bolliger-Casforte

Email: mauro.santonati@bolliger-casaforte.it

28 Years in the moving and relocation

industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +39 3346330310

Nunzia Palacchino

Sales Manager

Email: nunzia.palacchino@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 1985

 

Tel +39 06 65688330 - Mob +39  3389894301

Ambra Matzuzzi

Sales Manager

Email: ambra.matzuzzi@bolliger.international

 

7 Years in sales before Bolliger

 

Tel +39 06 65688335 - Mob +39 3456826178

Anna Pappacena

Intercontinental Imports Manager

Email: anna.pappacena@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2005

 

Tel +39 06 65688327

Alessia Piervitali

Key Accounts Manager

Email: alessia.piervitali@bolliger.international

 

14 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +39 06 65688304

Simona Amenta

Intercontinental Exports Manager

Email: simona.amenta@bolliger.international

Started Career in Bolliger in 2005

 

Tel +39 06 65688308

Sonia Brancati

European Traffic Manager

Email: sonia.brancati@bolliger.international

 

3 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +39 06 65688305

Martina Morosini

Rates Anaylyst and Sales Support Specialist

Email: rates.rome@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2014

 

Tel +39 06 65688333

Simona Serpico

Rates Department Manager

Email: rates.rome@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2009

 

Tel +39 06 65688331 - Mob +39 3459006090

Oriana Corinaldesi

Storage Department Manager

Email: oriana.corinaldesi@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 1974

 

Tel +39 06 65688314

Alessandra Reale

Rates Anaylyst and RFP Support Specialist

Email: rates.rome@bolliger.international

Started Career in Bolliger in 2015

 

Tel +39 06 65688332

Donatella Bernacchi

Accounting

Email: donatella.bernacchi@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 1976

 

Tel +39 06 65688317

Cristina Cartocci

HR and Admin Officer

Email: cristina.cartocci@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 1989

 

Tel +39 06 65688306

Alessandra Cristiani

HR, Accouting and Admin Officer

Email: alessandra.cristiani@bolliger-casaforte.it

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2012

 

Tel +39 06 65688313

Fabio Mattei

Warehouse Manager and Crew Manager

Email: magazzino.roma@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2000

 

Tel +39 06 65688329

Emiliano Sinistri

2nd Warehouse Manager

Email: magazzino.roma@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2007

 

Tel +39 06 65688329

Giovanni Pau

IT Manager and Health and Safety Officer

Email: giovanni.pau@bolliger.international

 

Started Career in Bolliger in 2000

 

Tel +39 06 65688307

Rodolfo Del Citto

Warehouse  Assistant and Carpenter

Email: magazzino.roma@bolliger.international

 

8 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger

 

Tel +39 06 65688329

Insurance

Bolliger has a long-standing reputation for the safe handling and delivery of our client’s valuable items.

 

However, our many years of experience has taught us that unexpected accidents can happen.

 

Upon request, we offer full insurance cover for the transport of your items.

READ MORE >

International

Moving to an entirely different continent takes planning and coordination. Fortunately, at Bolliger, that is our specialty.

Whether you are moving for new opportunities in life and work, or heading for retirement, a smooth transition is our top priority. Our skilled personnel and full range of services are at your disposal.

READ MORE >

Storage

Whether you are in need of short-term storage while in transit to your permanent destination or a long-term storage solution, we have over 15,000 square metres of modern warehouse space to accommodate you.

 

We can safely and securely store anything from furnishings and equipment to important documents to fine art.

READ MORE >

Bolliger UK Ltd

Warehouse & Office Address:

Unit 23 Olds Close

Tolpits Lane

Watford, Hertfordshire

WD18 9RU

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 203 384 0916

Fax: 0843 532 6053

Freephone: 0800 012 4426 UK only

Email: info@bolliger.co.uk

We accept most major credit/debit cards

Copyright © 2015 - 2017 Bolliger UK Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No: 7174772

By continuing to view this website, you agree to our use of cookies to improve your user experience.

Refund Policy | Make a Payment